Trying to push through

Image result for finish line

This sums up how I feel as the end of this course draws near. I know there is still much to be done and I need to finish strong, like this little guy. I am still having technical difficulties due to using an old iPad on the train and also having not been on the train as much as I had thought I would be, thus less time to work on the course than I had originally thought I would.

I’ll push through but my race was not the one I had planned on running.

Leave a Reply

