Flow chart to show where I’m at right now…

Great blog about this (http://waitbutwhy.com/2013/10/why-procrastinators-procrastinate.html), which I read….while procrastinating. Now I’m going to stop procrastinating and lay one brick of the house I am going to build, by going through the Dark Forest dragging my Instant Gratification Monkey behind me until we get to the Happy Playground. Although to be honest I am running out of the Dark Playground mostly because the Panic Monster is starting to rear his ugly head and most likely my monkey and I won’t make it as far as Happy Playground but instead will end up in Mixed Feelings Park, but it’s a start and that’s what I need to do.

If this makes no sense to you at all (and it most likely will not) please go to the above blog and spend 10 minutes learning about procrastination, either for yourself or someone you love.

Leave a Reply

